Lokale koordinatorer

Nordjylland
Anne-Sofie Juul Vejrum
6058 3355
Anne-sofie.juul.vejrum@hk.dk

Kører Jobpatrulje i uge 28 og 29

Midt og Vestjylland
Daniella Østergaard Roslev
2167 1665
Daniella.Oestergaard@hk.dk

Kører Jobpatrulje i uge 28 og 29

 

 

Østjylland
Christina Louise Hansen
5134 5897
Christina.Louise.Hansen@hk.dk

Kører Jobpatrulje i uge 28 og 29

Sydjylland
Angelika Thøgersen
3364 3689
Angelika.Thoegersen@hk.dk

Kører Jobpatrulje i uge 27 og 28

Fyn
Natalia Regitze Jørgensen
6155 1431
natalia.joergensen@hk.dk

Kører Jobpatrulje i uge 28 og 29

Sjælland
Tina Rosenberg
2329 8728
Tina.Rosenberg@hk.dk

Andreas Nielsen
2326 1198
Andreas.Nielsen@hk.dk

Kører Jobpatrulje i uge 27, 28 og 29

Hovedstaden
Martin Thing
5190 7374
Martin.thing@hk.dk 

Sinem Demir
2270 0212
sinemdemir49@hotmail.com

Kører Jobpatrulje i uge 28, 29 og 30