Lokale koordinatorer

Nordjylland
Kristian Juul Kjær
33 64 13 26
Kristian.Juul.Kjaer@hk.dk 

Midt- og Vestjylland
Anne Lyngkjær Vangkilde
33 64 35 52
Anne.Vangkilde@hk.dk

Mia Kempf Jensen
27 64 32 27
Mia.Kempf@hk.dk

 

Østjylland
Katrine Ikkala
33 64 32 17
Katrine.Ikkala@hk.dk

Sydjylland
Kristina Friedrichsen
33 64 36 22
Kristina.Friedrichsen@hk.dk

Fyn
Lasse Bylov Larsen
33 64 30 84
Lasse.Bylov.Larsen@hk.dk

Sjælland
Christine Bruun
28 93 89 42
ungdom_sjaelland@hk.dk

Hovedstaden
Anja Vind Jørgensen
26 66 94 63
Anja.Vind.Jorgensen@hk.dk

Louise Andreassen
28 92 68 17
louise.andreassen@3f.dk