Lokale koordinatorer

Nordjylland
Ida Bang Jensen
2810 6319
Ida.bang.jensen@hk.dk

Kører Jobpatrulje i uge: 28 og 29

Midt og Vestjylland
Mia Kempf Jensen
2764 3227
Mia.Kempf@hk.dk

Kører Jobpatrulje i uge : 28

 

 

Østjylland
Louise Nabe-Nielsen
2834 5866
Louise.Nabe-Nielsen@hk.dk

Kører Jobpatrulje i uge: 27 og 28

Sydjylland
Angelika Thøgersen
2843 0475
Angelika.Thoegersen@hk.dk

Kører Jobpatrulje i uge: 27 og 28

Fyn
Oliver Overgaard Jessen
2844 2950
oliver.overgaard.jessen@hk.dk

Jonas Black Roest
2844 7124
jonas.black.roest@hk.dk

Kører Jobpatrulje i uge: 28 og 29

Sjælland
Christine Bruun
2893 8942
ungdom_sjaelland@hk.dk

Kører Jobpatrulje i uge: 26 og 27

Hovedstaden
Louise Andreassen
2892 6817
louise.andreassen@3f.dk

Ida Juul Pedersen
2892 2094
Ida.juul.pedersen@hk.dk

Anja Vind Jørgensen
2666 9463
Anja.Vind.Jorgensen@hk.dk

Kører Jobpatrulje i uge: 28 og 29