Lokale koordinatorer

Nordjylland
Lene Hürdum Qvist
3364 1390
Lene.qvist@hk.dk

Kører Jobpatrulje i uge 28 og 29

Midt og Vestjylland
Henrik Kristensen
6170 0498
Henrik.Kristensen@3f.dk

Kører Jobpatrulje i uge 28 og 29

 

 

Østjylland
Dennis Frandsen
2168 1029
Dennis.frandsen@hk.dk

Kører Jobpatrulje i uge 28, 29 og 30

Sydjylland
Kristian Andersen
2891 7599
Kristian.Andersen@3f.dk

Kører Jobpatrulje i uge 27 og 28

Fyn
Natalia Regitze Jørgensen
6155 1431
natalia.joergensen@hk.dk

Kører Jobpatrulje i uge 29 og 30

Sjælland
Tina M. Leire
2329 8728
Tina.m.leire@hk.dk

Kører Jobpatrulje i uge 27, 28 og 29

Hovedstaden
Frederik Brøndahl Enevoldsen
2628 4297
frederik.broendahl.enevoldsen@hk.dk 

Sinem Demir
2270 0212
sinemdemir49@hotmail.com

Kører Jobpatrulje i uge 28, 29 og 30