Lokale koordinatorer

Nordjylland
Louise Nabe-Nielsen
2834 5866
Louise.Nabe-Nielsen@hk.dk

Kører Jobpatrulje i uge: TBA

Midt og Vestjylland
Daniella Østergaard Roslev
2167 1665
Daniella.Oestergaard@hk.dk

Kører Jobpatrulje i uge : TBA

 

 

Østjylland
Nadia Sofia Carstens
2911 9123
Nadia.carstens@hk.dk

Kører Jobpatrulje i uge: TBA

Sydjylland
Angelika Thøgersen
3364 3689
Angelika.Thoegersen@hk.dk

Kører Jobpatrulje i uge: TBA

Fyn
Katrine Hertz
2844 0083
Katrine.Hertz@hk.dk

Kører Jobpatrulje i uge: TBA

Sjælland
Tina Rosenberg
2329 8728
ungdom_sjaelland@hk.dk

Andreas Nielsen
2326 1198
ungdom_sjaelland@hk.dk

Kører Jobpatrulje i uge: TBA

Hovedstaden
Martin Thing
5190 7374
Martin.thing@hk.dk 

Sinem Demir
4240 8868
sinemdemir49@hotmail.com

Kører Jobpatrulje i uge: TBA