Lokale koordinatorer

Nordjylland
Lene Hürdum Qvist
3364 1390
Lene.qvist@hk.dk

Kører Jobpatrulje i uge 28 og 29

Midt og Vestjylland
Sanne Kristensen
2178 7691
Sanne.Kristensen@hk.dk

Kører Jobpatrulje i uge 28 og 29

 

 

Østjylland
Dennis Frandsen
2168 1029
Dennis.frandsen@hk.dk

Kører Jobpatrulje i uge 28, 29 og 30

Sydjylland
Isabelle Rodrigues
2494 4479
Isabelle.Rodrigues@hk.dk

Kører Jobpatrulje i uge 27 og 28

Fyn
Natalia Regitze Jørgensen
6155 1431
natalia.joergensen@hk.dk

Kører Jobpatrulje i uge 29 og 30

Sjælland
Tina M. Leire
2329 8728
Tina.m.leire@hk.dk

Kører Jobpatrulje i uge 27, 28 og 29

Hovedstaden
Jonathan Tümmler
33302549
Jonathan.tuemmler@hk.dk

Tanja Fynbo
20533243
Tanja.fynbo@3f.dk

Kører Jobpatrulje i uge 28, 29 og 30