Lokale koordinatorer

Nordjylland
Lene Hürdum Qvist
3364 1390
Lene.qvist@hk.dk

Kører Jobpatrulje i uge 28 og 29

Midt og Vestjylland
Daniella Østergaard
2167 1665
Daniella.Oestergaard@hk.dk

Kører Jobpatrulje i uge 28 og 29

 

 

Østjylland
Dennis Frandsen
2168 1029
Dennis.frandsen@hk.dk

Kører Jobpatrulje i uge 27, 28 og 29

Sydjylland
Kathrine Møller
2076 7668
Kathrine.moeller@hk.dk

Kører Jobpatrulje i uge 27 og 28

Fyn
Peter Lykkegaard Hansen
6155 1431
Peter.lykkegaard.hansen@hk.dk

Kører Jobpatrulje i uge 29 og 30

Sjælland
Tina M. Leire
2329 8728
Tina.m.leire@hk.dk

Kører Jobpatrulje i uge 27, 28 og 29

Hovedstaden
Jonathan Tümmler
33302549
Jonathan.tuemmler@hk.dk

Tanja Fynbo
20533243
Tanja.fynbo@3f.dk

Kører Jobpatrulje i uge 27, 28 og 29